Dizmo – Ukuba Bwino Takwaba Bwino Mp3 Download

Umuntu Mutwe (Album)

Zambian’s multi-talented rap sensation, known by various monikers such as Ba Nona Chongo and Kamufana Kandalama, has finally unveiled his highly anticipated album titled “Umuntu Mutwe.” This release follows his previous hit album, “Ghetto To Mayadi.” Dizmo, signed under Apa ili So Entertainments, has assembled an impressive lineup of collaborators for this extensive twenty-four-track project.

Among the notable artists featured are the legendary rapper Macky 2 from Kalandanya Music Promotions/Alpha Entertainments Music/Kopala Swag Music, the late Daev Zambia (MHSRIP) from XYZ Entertainments, Malawian sensation Namadingo from Elation Music, rapper Jemax from Nexus Music Entertainments Ltd, and many others including Jae Cash, Selemanyo, Tommy D, Narcisse Walter, Emtee, Bobby East, Kay Joe, Kupa Contra, Ruff Kid, Ndine Emma, Chef 187, Y Ace, Puri 4000, Cleo Ice Queen, Jay Rox, Celeb City, Tio Nason, Black, Wezi, Petersen, Stevo, T Sean, Don Chichi, and Malaiti.

The album boasts impressive production credits, with Melar Beats at the helm, while Ephraim Kasonde and DJ Mzenga Man serve as Executive Producers. Track number twelve, titled “Ukuba Bwino Takwaba Bwino,” showcases the diversity and talent encapsulated within this remarkable album.

Audio Dizmo – Ukuba Bwino Takwaba Bwino Mp3 Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *